Testing Throughout the Software Life Cycle

ISTQB Section 2 Introduction and Summary

Testing Throughout the Software Life Cycle Section 2 – ISTQB Foundation

What you will learn in this second section

– Software Testing Methodologies. Waterfall, V-Model and Iterative
– What is unity or component system testing
– What is integration, system and acceptance means
– Differences between functional and non-functional testing
– What is a structural testing
– Change-related testing
– Maintenance testing

What’s Next?

User Review
0 (0 votes)

Rogerio da Silva

Business & Test Analyst | Website Consulting | Email Consulting | Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM QA | Agile | Manual | Integration & Automation | DevOps | API | Cloud | AI | IoT | CRM | Looking for Scalable Services? InShore, OffShore or Hybrid
 Interested? Ask me how we can help. Grab my Book here.

%d bloggers like this: